Chobani Flips & Winner of Activite Pop Activewear

The winner of the Silver Withings Activite Pop is Kelly!

Withings Silver

Congrats! Message me with your address and you’ll receive a brand new Activity Tracker at your door. I hope you like it 🙂

If you missed my last post about this awesome product, check it out.

Another new product I’ve been trying out lately and enjoying for dessert are Chobani Flips.

Chobani Flip

While a bit decadent for my taste as a snack, this has made a great dessert option when I’m craving something sweet that won’t completely break the calorie bank. Tis the season for pumpkin, so this has been a favorite lately, but they have a few other flavors including Salted Caramel Crunch, Almond Coco Loco, Nutty for Nana and more. I like to alternate between this and homemade banana soft serv.

What dessert alternatives do you enjoy??

I leave you with a few pictures from this past weekend exploring the DC area. A little cloudy but still fun!

Gravelly Point near Reagan Airport:

Gravelly 2 Gravelly 3 Gravelly 4

Deleplane, Virginia

Barrel Oak

Have a great hump day and rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

