Allison Marco Nutrition Consulting

Hi all! Things have been quiet on the blog front these past few months as I have been prepping for something very exciting.logo

I am so happy to announce the launch of my business, Allison Marco Nutrition Consulting. I am now seeing clients face-to-face in the DC Metro Area and offering Skype and phone sessions for clients nation-wide. This has been a dream of mine for years and I am thrilled to finally be able to make it a reality!

I am currently offering one-on-one nutrition counseling, nutrition presentations, worksite wellness, lunch and learns, grocery store tours and more. Over the past few years I have worked with a range of clients with a variety of health needs and am looking forward to sharing my knowledge with you all. Feel free to contact me to set up an appointment or to learn more about the services that I offer!

For more information visit my website at www.allisonmarco.com. Also follow me on twitter @AllisonMarco or like my Facebook Page to stay up to date with everything health and nutrition-related!

A huge thank you to Emilie Udell & Frank Tepper for their amazing graphic design, website and photography services. I couldn’t have done it without you both!

4 thoughts on “Allison Marco Nutrition Consulting

Leave a comment